Finch expects Chappell-Hadley Trophy to be fiercely competitive


Aryan Surana

New Zealand have named a full-strength squad while Australia, holding the home advantage, too have the majority of their regulars available but need to put behind the shock loss against Zimbabwe in the final match in Townsville.


Australia Squad: Aaron Finch(c), David Warner, Steven Smith, Alex Carey(w), Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green, Ashton Agar, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Inglis, Sean Abbott

New Zealand Squad: Martin Guptill, Finn Allen, Kane Williamson(c), Tom Latham(w), Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Matt Henry, Michael Bracewell, Ben Sears