(Photo) Velocity opt to bowl against Trailblazers


Aryan Surana

Velocity skipper Deepti Sharma won the toss and chose to bowl first against Trailblazers in the third Women's T20 Challenge on Thursday at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune. Velocity made one change to their playing XI, roping in Simran Bahadur in place of Maya Sonawane. Trailblazers also had one change in their side with S Meghna coming in for Sharmin Akter. Trailblazers are the only team yet to get off the mark and will need to win big to qualify for the summit clash.