(Photo) Australia name unchanged squad for remainder of Ashes series


Aryan Surana

Australia's national selectors haven't tinkered with the 15-man squad for the three remaining Ashes Tests in Melbourne, Sydney and Hobart. Regular captain Pat Cummins and fellow fast bowler Josh Hazlewood will re-join the squad on Thursday, December 23, ahead of the Boxing Day Test in Melbourne.

Squad: Pat Cummins (c), Marcus Harris, David Warner, Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Cameron Green, Alex Carey (wk), Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, Jhye Richardson, Michael Neser, Mitchell Swepson.