(Photo) Mahela Jayawardene, Shaun Pollock to be inducted into ICC Hall of Fame


Aryan Surana

Sri Lankan batting great Mahela Jayawardene, former South Africa all-rounder Shaun Pollock and ex England batter Janette Brittin will be inducted into the ICC Hall of Fame before the T20 World Cup final gets underway on Sunday. The legendary trio will be formally inducted by fellow ICC Hall of Famer, Sir Clive Lloyd, before the much-anticipated final between New Zealand and Australia kicks off at the Dubai International Stadium. The ICC Hall of Fame recognises the achievements of the stalwarts of the game from cricket's rich history.