Mohammad Nawaz bags four to shake up New Zealand

Pakistan have retaliated strongly after New Zealand’s early dominance in the ongoing second ODI at the National Stadium in Karachi. Mohammad Nawaz led Pakistan’s fightback after Devon Conway and Kane Williamson joined forces to put the visitors on top. Conway was dismissed on 101 by Naseem Shah, before Nawaz castled Williamson on 85 to deny the opposition skipper his 14th ton in the format. The left-arm spinner also claimed the wickets of Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell and Glenn Phillips.

Broadcast Schedule

WTC final
WTC Final AUS v IND, The Oval
7th June to 12th June
Start time: 11:00 am BST