Australia announce playing XI for first Test against West Indies

Australia and West Indies will lock horns in the first of T20 Tests at the Optus Stadium in Perth from November 30. Ahead of the series opener, Australian skipper Pat Cummins revealed the playing XI, with Josh Hazlewood featuring on the team sheet in the place of Scott Boland. West Indies have landed on these shores for the first time in seven years.

Australia XI: David Warner, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Travis Head, Cameron Green, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins (c), Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon

Broadcast Schedule

WT20 2024
G52 AFG v BAN, St Vincent (WLW)
25th June to 26th June
Start time: 1:30 am BST