New Zealand, England unchanged as Buttler opts to bat

England have won the toss and opted to bat first against New Zealand. Both teams are unchanged for this key clash. A win today will make New Zealand the first semifinalists of the 2022 T20 World Cup.

New Zealand: Finn Allen, Devon Conway(w), Kane Williamson(c), Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult

England: Jos Buttler(w/c), Alex Hales, Dawid Malan, Ben Stokes, Harry Brook, Moeen Ali, Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood