India tour of Bangladesh to start on December 4

India’s tour of Bangladesh, comprising of three ODIs and two Tests – will kick-off with the limited-overs matches on December 4 in Mirpur. The two Tests will be played in Chattogram – from December 14 – and Mirpur – from December 22. This will be India’s first tour to their neighbouring nation since 2015.

Jay Shah, the BCCI secretary, opined that with the crucial World Test Championship points at stake, the two Test matches are very important and both teams will go hard for the win. Whereas, BCB President Nazmul Hassan reckoned that fans are eagerly waiting for another memorable series between the two nations.

Broadcast Schedule

WTC final
WTC Final AUS v IND, The Oval
7th June to 12th June
Start time: 11:00 am BST