Australia send England openers packing in second T20I

Having made as many as five changes to their squad, Australia won the toss and elected to bowl first against England in the second T20I at the Manuka Oval in Canberra. They’ve hit the ground running as both Alex Hales and David Warner have been sent back to the pavilion in short order. The visitors finish the PowerPlay at 41/2, with Dawid Malan and Ben Stokes occupying the crease.

England lead the series 1-0, having squeezed a narrow win in a run-fest at Perth.

Broadcast Schedule

WTC final
WTC Final AUS v IND, The Oval
7th June to 12th June
Start time: 11:00 am BST