Shadab Khan gets rid of Alex Hales for 27

Philip Salt continues to unleash fireworks from one end as England are cruising in the 170-run chase versus Pakistan in the sixth T20I at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. In the first innings, Babar Azam slammed an unbeaten 87 off 59 balls as Pakistan managed to put 169/6 on the board. Despite wickets falling around him, Babar kept his composure and steered Pakistan to a challenging total. For England, Sam Curran and David Willey bagged two wickets each.

Broadcast Schedule

India v England 2024 Test Series
IND v ENG 4th Test, Ranchi
23rd February to 27th February
Start time: 4:00 am GMT
IND v ENG 5th Test, Dharamsala
7th March to 11th March
Start time: 4:00 am GMT