South Africa ring the changes as England opt to bowl in overcast conditions

South Africa won by an innings in the series opener at Lordโ€™s. England responded in kind with an innings win in the second Test at Old Trafford. That sets up for an enticing decider at the Oval, in which the hosts have elected to bowl first.

England (Playing XI): Alex Lees, Zak Crawley, Ollie Pope, Joe Root, Harry Brook, Ben Stokes(c), Ben Foakes(w), Stuart Broad, Ollie Robinson, Jack Leach, James Anderson

South Africa (Playing XI): Dean Elgar (c), Sarel Erwee, Keegan Petersen, Ryan Rickelton, Khaya Zondo, Kyle Verreynne (wk), Wiaan Mulder, Marco Jansen, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje

Broadcast Schedule

England v West Indies 2024
ENG v WI 3rd Test, Edgbaston
26th July to 30th July
Start time: 11:00 am BST