Ollie Robinson returns for first two South Africa Tests

Seamer Ollie Robinson is set to return to the English squad for the opening two Tests against South Africa. Robinson, who hasn’t played for England since the West Indies tour earlier this year after being bogged down due to a back injury, made a comeback to the County Championship last week. Robinson replaces Jamie Overton in the 14-member squad that locked horns with India last month in the rearranged fifth Test match.

Squad: Ben Stokes (C), Alex Lees, Zak Crawley, Joe Root, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Foakes (WK), Harry Brook, Ollie Pope, Jack Leach, Stuart Broad, James Anderson, Ollie Robinson, Matthew Potts, Craig Overton

Broadcast Schedule

WT20 2024
G52 AFG v BAN, St Vincent (WLW)
25th June to 26th June
Start time: 1:30 am BST