(Video) Mumbai Indians win toss, opt to bowl

Mumbai Indians skipper Rohit Sharma won the toss and elected to bowl against Sunrisers Hyderabad in the Indian Premier League on Tuesday. Mayank Markande and Sanjay Yadav replaced Hrithik Shokeen and Kumar Kartikeya in the MI playing XI. The Sunrisers have also made a couple of changes as Priyam Garg comes in for Shashank Singh and Afghan pacer Fazal Farooqi replaces Marco Jansen.

SRH’s campaign is hanging by a thread while MI are simply playing for pride. SRH seemed strong enough at the outset to make the play-offs but they are currently on a five-match losing streak.