(Video) Jaiswal, Hetmyer guide Royals to third spot

Rajasthan Royals stood between Punjab Kings and two crucial points as they returned to winning ways with a six-wicket win in a tall chase of 190. Yashasvi Jaiswal anchored the riposte with a fifty on return to take RR to 14 points from 11 games. RR’s win also meant the five-time champions Mumbai Indians are officially knocked out of the tournament.

Brief Scores: Punjab Kings 189/5 in 20 overs (Jonny Bairstow 56, Jitesh Sharma 38*; Yuzvendra Chahal 3-28) lost to Rajasthan Royals 190/4 in 19.4 overs (Yashasvi Jaiswal 68, Jos Buttler 30, Devdutt Padikkal 31, Shimron Hetmyer 31; Arshdeep Singh 2-29) by 6 wickets.

Broadcast Schedule

England v Ireland 2023
ENG v IRE only Test, Lord's
1st June to 4th June
Start time: 11:00 am BST
WTC final
WTC Final AUS v IND, The Oval
7th June to 12th June
Start time: 11:00 am BST