(Photo) India tour of West Indies to commence on July 22

India’s tour of the West Indies this summer will kick off on July 22 and the five-match white-ball series, comprising three One-Day Internationals and five T20Is, will be played in Trinidad and St Kitts before the visitors conclude the 20-day series, in the US.

According to information obtained by Cricbuzz from the Board of Control for Cricket in India and Cricket West Indies (CWI), the three ODIs will take place at the Queens Park Oval in Trinidad on July 22, 24 and 27 with the newly-built Brian Charles Lara Stadium hosting the first of the five Twenty20Is on July 29.