(Photo) Kuldeep Yadav consigns KKR to fifth successive defeat

Kuldeep Yadav’s scintillating four-fer, followed up by David Warner’s quickfire 42, consigned Kolkata Knight Riders to their fifth successive loss as Delhi Capitals clinched the IPL 2022 encounter at the Wankhede Stadium by four wickets and an over to spare, moving up to the sixth spot on the points table with their fourth win of the season. While skipper Shreyas Iyer held the innings from one end, KKR kept losing wickets frequently. Venkatesh Iyer, Baba Indrajith and Sunil Narine were dismissed in quick succession, leaving Kolkata reeling at 35 for 4 midway through the 8th over.

Broadcast Schedule

England v West Indies 2024
ENG v WI 3rd Test, Edgbaston
26th July to 30th July
Start time: 11:00 am BST