(Video) Pak-Aus limited-overs leg shifted to Lahore

Pakistan Cricket Board has shifted the three One-Day Internationals and the solo Twenty20 International against Australia to Lahore from Rawalpindi. The dates for the tour, however, remain the same with the three ODIs scheduled on March 29, 31 and April 2 and the one-off T20I to be played on April 5. All three ODI matches will be part of the ICC Cricket World Cup Super League with Australia placed seventh currently while Pakistan dwelling at ninth.

Meanwhile, Australia’s speedsters Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood and Mitchell Starc as well as David Warner and Glenn Maxwell have been rested for the white-ball leg.

Broadcast Schedule

India v England 2024 Test Series
IND v ENG 4th Test, Ranchi
23rd February to 27th February
Start time: 4:00 am GMT
IND v ENG 5th Test, Dharamsala
7th March to 11th March
Start time: 4:00 am GMT