(Photo) Iyer, Jadeja ease India to emphatic series sweep

India registered yet another comprehensive win over Sri Lanka, beating them by six wickets in the third T20I in Dharamsala and wrapping the series up 3-0. It was India’s 12th successive T20I win, the joint-longest winning streak for a full member, and their seventh series win on the bounce at home in the shortest format. Shreyas Iyer delivered the goods again and remained unbeaten in the series, ably filling in for Virat Kohli at one drop. Picking up from where he left last night, Iyer shone bright with 73* off 45 as India bossed the 146-run chase.

Broadcast Schedule

West Indies v England 2023 White ball series
WI v ENG 2nd ODI, Antigua
6th December
Start time: 5:30 pm GMT
WI v ENG 3rd ODI, Barbados
9th December
Start time: 5:30 pm GMT