(Video) Sri Lanka opt to bat in dead rubber

Sri Lanka won the toss and opted to bat in the inconsequential third and final T20I at Dharamsala, having made two changes to their playing eleven. Praveen Jayawickrama and Kamil Mishara were left out and in came Janith Liyanage and Jeffrey Vandersay. India, on the other hand, rested their pace spearhead Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Yuzvendra Chahal. That means Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Avesh Khan and Mohammad Siraj will all be playing.