(Video) Prasidh Krishna adjudged Player of the Series

Mohammed Siraj and Prasidh Krishna picked three wickets apiece to restrict West Indies to just 169 all-out as India won the third ODI by 96 runs, clean sweeping the Caribbean side 3-0. Indian pacers took a tally of eight wickets between them to hand West Indies a clean sweep. Shreyas Iyer was declared as the Player of the Match and Prasidh Krishna Player of the Series for taking nine scalps in the series. Both teams will now contest in a three-match T20I rubber beginning February 16, 2022, at the iconic Eden Gardens in Kolkata.

Broadcast Schedule

England v Ireland 2023
ENG v IRE only Test, Lord's
1st June to 4th June
Start time: 11:00 am BST
WTC final
WTC Final AUS v IND, The Oval
7th June to 12th June
Start time: 11:00 am BST