(Video) India lose three inside PowerPlay

India lost three key wickets in the form of Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan and Virat Kohli inside the PowerPlay in the third and final ODI in Ahmedabad. Rohit chopped on while trying to slash, Dhawan nicked to first slip and Kohli’s was a soft dismissal, getting strangled down the leg for nought. The onus is now on resurgent Shreyas Iyer and Rishabh Pant to arrest the slide and rebuild. Alzarri Joseph has been in good rhythm in the series so far, and today has been no different as he picked two out of the three wickets to fall.

Broadcast Schedule

India v England 2024 Test Series
IND v ENG 5th Test, Dharamsala
7th March to 11th March
Start time: 4:00 am GMT