(Video) Rabada leads South Africa’s fightback after Rahane-Pujara century stand

Half-centurion Ajinkya Rahane’s dismissal ended an enterprising 111-run stand to leave India at 155 for 3. Cheteshwar Pujara, meanwhile, had to depart for 53, rapped on the pads while on the shuffle. He opted for the review but it was three reds. India then lost Rishabh Pant cheaply to the South African spearhead, Kagiso Rabada, although the fifties from their under-fire stalwarts does give the hosts a proper launchpad to force a series-clinching win. India lead by 145 runs, and will be keen to add a hundred more runs from here to put themselves in the box seat.

Broadcast Schedule

England v Ireland 2023
ENG v IRE only Test, Lord's
1st June to 4th June
Start time: 11:00 am BST
WTC final
WTC Final AUS v IND, The Oval
7th June to 12th June
Start time: 11:00 am BST