(Photo) 50 Test wickets for Duanne Olivier as Rahane, Pujara fall off consecutive balls

South Africa did endure a wicketless first hour of play, but they have stormed right back into the contest by capturing the key wickets of Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara and Ajinkya Rahane in quick succession. After Mayank departed chasing the drive off Marco Jansen, Pujara and Rahane fell off consecutive deliveries to leave India reeling at 49/3. They were 36 for none at the end of the 14th over, and that’s how quickly things can turn around on the seamer-friendly Wanderers pitch.

Broadcast Schedule

England v Ireland 2023
ENG v IRE only Test, Lord's
1st June to 4th June
Start time: 11:00 am BST
WTC final
WTC Final AUS v IND, The Oval
7th June to 12th June
Start time: 11:00 am BST