(Video) Tamil Nadu, Himachal Pradesh make the finals of Vijay Hazare

Skipper Rishi Dhawan and Akash Vasisht’s all-round exploits booked Himachal Pradesh’s maiden Vijay Hazare Trophy final berth as they trounced Services by 77 runs in the first semifinal at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur on Friday. Meanwhile, Baba Aparajith’s 122 trumped Sheldon Jackson’s 134 and Chetan Sakariya’s fifer as Tamil Nadu marched into the Vijay Hazare final with a narrow two-wicket victory over Saurashtra in the second semi-final.