(Video) Sean Abbot becomes the all-time leading wicket-taker in BBL

Sean Abbott has become the BBL’s all-time leading wicket-taker as Sydney Sixers sneaked home in the last over against Adelaide Strikers. The pacer moved past Ben Laughlin (111) as the most prolific bowler ever in the competition. Abbot, who now has 112 wickets in his 11 seasons in the BBL, also nabbed his 100th wicket for the Sixers as he became the second bowler to notch up the milestone for a single franchise after Andrew Tye achieved the feat for the Scorchers last night.