(Video) Yash Dhull to lead India in Under-19 World Cup 2022

The Board of Control for Cricket in India, on Sunday, announced a 17-strong squad for the upcoming Under-19 World Cup, set to be held in the West Indies from January 14 to February 5. Delhi batter Yash Dhull has been appointed as the captain of the side. India, the four-time Under-19 World Cup champions, will kick-start their campaign against South Africa on January 15, in Guyana before moving to Trinidad and Tobago to lock horns with Ireland and Uganda, on January 19 and 22 respectively.