(Video) Bangladesh Cricket Board confirms six franchises for BPL

Bangladesh Premier League’s governing council has finalized six franchises for the eighth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League, according to Cricbuzz. Three new business houses, alongside three former franchises, are expected to take part in the tournament. It has been learnt by the publication that the new business houses are set to be Rupa & Marn Group (Dhaka Division), Progoti Group (Sylhet Division) and MindTree (Khulna Division). The BPL is expected to be staged from January 20 to February 20.

Broadcast Schedule

England v Ireland 2023
ENG v IRE only Test, Lord's
1st June to 4th June
Start time: 11:00 am BST
WTC final
WTC Final AUS v IND, The Oval
7th June to 12th June
Start time: 11:00 am BST