(Photo) Rashid Khan, KL Rahul among high-profile names released by IPL franchises

KL Rahul, Rashid Khan and Hardik Pandya are among the high-profile names that haven’t been retained by their franchises as BCCI unveiled the retention lists on Tuesday, November 30, ahead of the mega auction. The three players – along with other released players – will now be placed in the pool from which the two new Indian Premier League teams, Ahmedabad and Lucknow, will have up to three picks each – two Indians and a foreign player.