(Photo) Maiden call-ups galore as West Indies announce squads for Pakistan tour

Batters Justin Greaves and Shamarh Brooks, left-arm spinner Gudakesh Motie and all-rounder Odean Smith have earned maiden ODI call-ups for West Indies’ tour of Pakistan. Smith and Motie have also been roped in for the T20Is alongside allrounder Dominic Drakes. Meanwhile, Jason Holder, Shimron Hetmyer and Andre Russell and Evin Lewis are among the regulars missing from the squads for the white-ball tour which comprises three T20Is and as many ODIs. Kieron Pollard will continue as the white-ball captain.

Broadcast Schedule

England v Ireland 2023
ENG v IRE only Test, Lord's
1st June to 4th June
Start time: 11:00 am BST
WTC final
WTC Final AUS v IND, The Oval
7th June to 12th June
Start time: 11:00 am BST