(Photo) The stage is set for T20 World Cup 2021 semi-finals

The four semi-finalists of the T20 World Cup 2021 have been decided, with England, New Zealand, Pakistan and Australia making the all-important cut. The two semi-finals will be played on November 10 and 11 respectively followed by the final which will be played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai on November 14. For Pakistan, there was no looking back following the 10-wicket victory against India and they have entered the eliminators as the only unbeaten team in the tournament. They will take on Australia in the 2nd semi-final.