(Photo) Pakistan announce 12-man squad for blockbuster clash against India

Pakistan have revealed the 12-man squad which will compete against India in the T20 World Cup 2021 on the eve of the blockbuster clash. India and Pakistan are clubbed in Group 2 along with New Zealand, Afghanistan, Scotland and Namibia. The highly anticipated tussle between the arch-rivals is all set to commence on 24 October at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Led by the talismanic Babar Azam, Pakistan will be looking forward to breaking the World Cup jinx against India on the morrow.