(Video) MS Dhoni leads CSK unerringly into the final

MS Dhoni, the captain of the Chennai Super Kings, once again showed his ability to stand up in the big moments despite some dodgy form, hitting the winning runs to send his side into the IPL final for the ninth time. CSK came through some adversity in the game, with Robin Uthappa and Ruturaj Gaikwad’s dismissals causing their chase of a total of 173 set by the Delhi Capitals to stutter at some points. Rishabh Pant’s team now have one more shot at reaching the final.

Broadcast Schedule

WTC final
WTC Final AUS v IND, The Oval
7th June to 12th June
Start time: 11:00 am BST