(Video) Watch Suresh Raina become the first Indian to score century in T20Is

Epoch-making exploits in the 2010 T20 World Cup ran the gamut from Suresh Raina becoming the first Indian to score a century in the slam-bang format to England lifting their maiden ICC trophy. Mohammad Amir wreaked havoc with his tailing inswingers while equally intriguing to watch was a mix-up between Sri Lankan batsmen that led to an untoward run-out. Get your fill of the rapid pace of cricket’s capsule-sized version as UAE readies itself to host the T20 World Cup.